Funny by proxy

01Sep08

It’s Labor Day weekend, so I’m going to spend the time I would have spent posting eating meat.  But I didn’t want to leave you with nothing.

Here’s someone else’s good work.  My theory is that by showing it to you, I myself may seem mildly funnier with only a few keystrokes.

3 Responses to “Funny by proxy”

  1. 1 Heinous

    On a gay blog, this would have a totally different meaning…

  2. 2 il

    I’d say the same about that hat.

  3. 3 designer iphone 5 case

    Howdy this is somewhat of off topic but I was wondering if
    blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!


Leave a Reply

